The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 47

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	BIJAY KUMAR
	बिजय कुमार
2	BINOD BIHARI
	बिनोद बिहारी
3	DIVA KANT PRASAD
	डिभा कांत प्रसाद
4	KRISHNA DEO YADAV
	कृष्णा डियो यादव
5	RABINDRA KUMAR
	रवीन्द्र कुमार